(pancakes.)
(Has issues writing sentences.)
This morning is another nice day that I'm going to use to go out and enjoy and survey to get as many points as possible for my project. I have a few layout template things for use soon, but I'm still super tired from last night sleeping in the most uncomfortable positions ever.
Swimmy Swimmy Swimmy. I got a lot of data points.
After swimming I jumped off of the side of the dock and attempted to use the rope swing which... didn't work immensely well. There was a nice little while where I was drying off in the hammock by the bodega listening to the dive master instruction time, and then it ended, and Adam and Brian proceeded to topple me out of the hammock into the water below. I was a bit sour, but I was OK. Everyone got a nice laugh out of it.
(Skip lunch and loading videos and playing videogames and typing up data points)
Now it's night dive time! Before din dins. I won't freak out I promise.
The dive was pretty nice, it was just a 30 minute photo session really with a lot of sunset pictures and messing around, since it wasn't exactly dark enough for us to see any cool organisms. But it was still fun.
(Skip shower and bed and the lion king 2 with Tyler and Codee and oreos.)
No comments:
Post a Comment